fbpx

FAQ


  • Nevada

    • Goodsprings & Searchlight

      I’m stuck, what should I do?
      Nevada state regulations concerning on-line traffic schools; students must spend a minimum amount of time on each page. Usually just a minute or so. The online dui course has a timer and may require you to reread all the information on the page then you should be able to continue forward. Some pages have questions, and all of these questions must all be answered before you can continue with the chapter.
      I’m done with the class, what do I need to do now?
      Download your certificate and send to your attorney, or if you are representing yourself; print, sign and date two copies of your certificate of completion. Send the certificate to the court or you can take it to the court phisically.
      When can the class be taken?
      Our DUI Class is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week since we are 100% online.
      How is the class given?
      There are 9 main parts to this class: A 5 question pre-test so that you can test your current knowledge of Nevada State traffic laws and to help you figure out how much you learned during the course, the DUI course material that constitutes the bulk of the class, and a 25 question final exam that you must pass in order to complete the class (70% minimum). This class is regulated by the state of Nevada as a 8 hour class, but due to factors beyond our control such as your reading speed or Internet connect you may take a different amount of time to complete the class. You do not have to complete this class in one sitting, you can log in and out as many times as you need. Your devide will remember where you were in the class; so that if you leave, the computer or device will then take you back to the last page you were on.
      How do I log off?
      Simply close the course, there is not log off precedure, only you close and restart at your ownl leisure. Our system remembers where you were in the class, so you can leave the course at any time. Log back on using the email address and password you used when you first created your account, the system will take you back to the last page of the course you were on.
      What happens if I get disconnected from the class?
      Our system keeps track of your progress through the class, if you get disconnected all you need to do is log back on using the email address and password you gave us when you first registered on our site, and your off to the races.
      I failed the final exam, what do I do now?
      You will not have to pay again in order to take the test. You can take the test as many times as you need to in order to pass the course.
      How do I find out how I did on the test? How do I find out which questions I missed?
      If you had issues passing the final exam, our system will report to you how well you did. You can also simply log back into your account and review any quiz, questions or course material you need.
      I don’t have a printer, how do I print out the certificate of completion? 
      People in this situation pop by a friend’s house to borrow a printer to print out their certificate of completion. Also, almost all of the courts allow you to email the completion certificate to the courts as well.
      How long does the class take?
      Our level 1 Nevada Traffic Safety school is regulated by the state of Nevada and is a 5 hour course, and our Nevada DUI School is an 8 hour course. Different peoples reading speeds will also affect the course time length, but don’t worry, there is no hurry.
  • Henderson Municipal Court

    I’m stuck, what should I do?
    Nevada state regulations concerning on-line traffic schools; students must spend a minimum amount of time on each page. Usually just a minute or so. The online dui course has a timer and may require you to reread all the information on the page then you should be able to continue forward. Some pages have questions, and all of these questions must all be answered before you can continue with the chapter.
    I’m done with the class, what do I need to do now?
    Download your certificate and send to your attorney, or if you are representing yourself; print, sign and date two copies of your certificate of completion. Send the certificate to the court or you can take it to the court phisically.
    When can the class be taken?
    Our DUI Class is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week since we are 100% online.
    How is the class given?
    There are 9 main parts to this class: A 5 question pre-test so that you can test your current knowledge of Nevada State traffic laws and to help you figure out how much you learned during the course, the DUI course material that constitutes the bulk of the class, and a 25 question final exam that you must pass in order to complete the class (70% minimum). This class is regulated by the state of Nevada as a 8 hour class, but due to factors beyond our control such as your reading speed or Internet connect you may take a different amount of time to complete the class. You do not have to complete this class in one sitting, you can log in and out as many times as you need. Your devide will remember where you were in the class; so that if you leave, the computer or device will then take you back to the last page you were on.
    How do I log off?
    Simply close the course, there is not log off precedure, only you close and restart at your ownl leisure. Our system remembers where you were in the class, so you can leave the course at any time. Log back on using the email address and password you used when you first created your account, the system will take you back to the last page of the course you were on.
    What happens if I get disconnected from the class?
    Our system keeps track of your progress through the class, if you get disconnected all you need to do is log back on using the email address and password you gave us when you first registered on our site, and your off to the races.
    I failed the final exam, what do I do now?
    You will not have to pay again in order to take the test. You can take the test as many times as you need to in order to pass the course.
    How do I find out how I did on the test? How do I find out which questions I missed? 
    If you had issues passing the final exam, our system will report to you how well you did. You can also simply log back into your account and review any quiz, questions or course material you need.
    I don’t have a printer, how do I print out the certificate of completion?
    People in this situation pop by a friend’s house to borrow a printer to print out their certificate of completion. Also, almost all of the courts allow you to email the completion certificate to the courts as well.
    How long does the class take?
    Our level 1 Nevada Traffic Safety school is regulated by the state of Nevada and is a 5 hour course, and our Nevada DUI School is an 8 hour class. Different peoples reading speeds will also affect the course time length, but don’t worry, there is no hurry.
  • Carson City & Austin Township

    I’m stuck, what should I do?
    Nevada state regulations concerning on-line traffic schools; students must spend a minimum amount of time on each page. Usually just a minute or so. The online dui course has a timer and may require you to reread all the information on the page then you should be able to continue forward. Some pages have questions, and all of these questions must all be answered before you can continue with the chapter.
    I’m done with the class, what do I need to do now?
    Download your certificate and send to your attorney, or if you are representing yourself; print, sign and date two copies of your certificate of completion. Send the certificate to the court or you can take it to the court phisically.
    When can the class be taken?
    Our DUI Class is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week since we are 100% online.
    How is the class given?
    There are 9 main parts to this class: A 5 question pre-test so that you can test your current knowledge of Nevada State traffic laws and to help you figure out how much you learned during the course, the DUI course material that constitutes the bulk of the class, and a 25 question final exam that you must pass in order to complete the class (70% minimum). This class is regulated by the state of Nevada as a 8 hour class, but due to factors beyond our control such as your reading speed or Internet connect you may take a different amount of time to complete the class. You do not have to complete this class in one sitting, you can log in and out as many times as you need. Your devide will remember where you were in the class; so that if you leave, the computer or device will then take you back to the last page you were on.
    How do I log off?
    Simply close the course, there is not log off precedure, only you close and restart at your ownl leisure. Our system remembers where you were in the class, so you can leave the course at any time. Log back on using the email address and password you used when you first created your account, the system will take you back to the last page of the course you were on.
    What happens if I get disconnected from the class?
    Our system keeps track of your progress through the class, if you get disconnected all you need to do is log back on using the email address and password you gave us when you first registered on our site, and your off to the races.
    I failed the final exam, what do I do now?
    You will not have to pay again in order to take the test. You can take the test as many times as you need to in order to pass the course.
    How do I find out how I did on the test? How do I find out which questions I missed?
    If you had issues passing the final exam, our system will report to you how well you did. You can also simply log back into your account and review any quiz, questions or course material you need.
    I don’t have a printer, how do I print out the certificate of completion?
    People in this situation pop by a friend’s house to borrow a printer to print out their certificate of completion. Also, almost all of the courts allow you to email the completion certificate to the courts as well.
    How long does the class take?
    Our level 1 Nevada Traffic Safety school is regulated by the state of Nevada and is a 5 hour course, and our Nevada DUI School is an 8 hour course. Different peoples reading speeds will also affect the course time length, but don’t worry, there is no hurry.
  • Other counties in Nevada

    I’m stuck, what should I do?
    Nevada state regulations concerning on-line traffic schools; students must spend a minimum amount of time on each page. Usually just a minute or so. The online dui course has a timer and may require you to reread all the information on the page then you should be able to continue forward. Some pages have questions, and all of these questions must all be answered before you can continue with the chapter.
    I’m done with the class, what do I need to do now?
    Download your certificate and send to your attorney, or if you are representing yourself; print, sign and date two copies of your certificate of completion. Send the certificate to the court or you can take it to the court phisically.
    When can the class be taken?
    Our DUI Class is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week since we are 100% online.
    How is the class given?
    There are 9 main parts to this class: A 5 question pre-test so that you can test your current knowledge of Nevada State traffic laws and to help you figure out how much you learned during the course, the DUI course material that constitutes the bulk of the class, and a 25 question final exam that you must pass in order to complete the class (70% minimum). This class is regulated by the state of Nevada as a 8 hour class, but due to factors beyond our control such as your reading speed or Internet connect you may take a different amount of time to complete the class. You do not have to complete this class in one sitting, you can log in and out as many times as you need. Your devide will remember where you were in the class; so that if you leave, the computer or device will then take you back to the last page you were on.
    How do I log off? 
    Simply close the course, there is not log off precedure, only you close and restart at your ownl leisure. Our system remembers where you were in the class, so you can leave the course at any time. Log back on using the email address and password you used when you first created your account, the system will take you back to the last page of the course you were on.
    What happens if I get disconnected from the class?
    Our system keeps track of your progress through the class, if you get disconnected all you need to do is log back on using the email address and password you gave us when you first registered on our site, and your off to the races.
    I failed the final exam, what do I do now?
    You will not have to pay again in order to take the test. You can take the test as many times as you need to in order to pass the course.
    How do I find out how I did on the test? How do I find out which questions I missed?
    If you had issues passing the final exam, our system will report to you how well you did. You can also simply log back into your account and review any quiz, questions or course material you need.
    I don’t have a printer, how do I print out the certificate of completion?
    People in this situation pop by a friend’s house to borrow a printer to print out their certificate of completion. Also, almost all of the courts allow you to email the completion certificate to the courts as well.
    How long does the class take?
    Our level 1 Nevada Traffic Safety school is regulated by the state of Nevada and is a 5 hour course, and our Nevada DUI School is an 8 hour course. Different peoples reading speeds will also affect the course time length, but don’t worry, there is no hurry.
  • California

    • Alameda, Eldorado, Kern, Kings, Madera, Nevada, Orange, Sacremento, San Bernadino, San Diego, Santa Barbara, Tuolumne and Tulare Counties

      I’m stuck, what should I do?
      Nevada state regulations concerning on-line traffic schools; students must spend a minimum amount of time on each page. Usually just a minute or so. The online dui course has a timer and may require you to reread all the information on the page then you should be able to continue forward. Some pages have questions, and all of these questions must all be answered before you can continue with the chapter.
      I’m done with the class, what do I need to do now? 
      Download your certificate and send to your attorney, or if you are representing yourself; print, sign and date two copies of your certificate of completion. Send the certificate to the court or you can take it to the court physically.
      When can the class be taken?
      Our DUI Class is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week since we are 100% online.
      How is the class given?
      There are 9 main parts to this class: A 5 question pre-test so that you can test your current knowledge of Nevada State traffic laws and to help you figure out how much you learned during the course, the DUI course material that constitutes the bulk of the class, and a 25 question final exam that you must pass in order to complete the class (70% minimum). This class is regulated by the state of Nevada as a 8 hour class, but due to factors beyond our control such as your reading speed or Internet connect you may take a different amount of time to complete the class. You do not have to complete this class in one sitting, you can log in and out as many times as you need. Your devide will remember where you were in the class; so that if you leave, the computer or device will then take you back to the last page you were on.
      How do I log off?
      Simply close the course, there is not log off precedure, only you close and restart at your ownl leisure. Our system remembers where you were in the class, so you can leave the course at any time. Log back on using the email address and password you used when you first created your account, the system will take you back to the last page of the course you were on.
      What happens if I get disconnected from the class?
      Our system keeps track of your progress through the class, if you get disconnected all you need to do is log back on using the email address and password you gave us when you first registered on our site, and your off to the races.
      I failed the final exam, what do I do now?
      You will not have to pay again in order to take the test. You can take the test as many times as you need to in order to pass the course.
      How do I find out how I did on the test? How do I find out which questions I missed? 
      If you had issues passing the final exam, our system will report to you how well you did. You can also simply log back into your account and review any quiz, questions or course material you need.
      I don’t have a printer, how do I print out the certificate of completion?
      People in this situation pop by a friend’s house to borrow a printer to print out their certificate of completion. Also, almost all of the courts allow you to email the completion certificate to the courts as well.
      How long does the class take?
      Our level 1 Nevada Traffic Safety school is regulated by the state of Nevada and is a 5 hour course, and our Nevada DUI School is an 8 hour course. Different peoples reading speeds will also affect the course time length, but don’t worry, there is no hurry.
  • Fresno, Mariposa, Merced, Placer, San Joaquin, San Luis Obispo, San Mateo, Shasta and Yolo Counties

    I’m stuck, what should I do?
    Nevada state regulations concerning on-line traffic schools; students must spend a minimum amount of time on each page. Usually just a minute or so. The online dui course has a timer and may require you to reread all the information on the page then you should be able to continue forward. Some pages have questions, and all of these questions must all be answered before you can continue with the chapter.
    I’m done with the class, what do I need to do now?
    Download your certificate and send to your attorney, or if you are representing yourself; print, sign and date two copies of your certificate of completion. Send the certificate to the court or you can take it to the court phisically.
    When can the class be taken?
    Our DUI Class is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week since we are 100% online.
    How is the class given?
    There are 9 main parts to this class: A 5 question pre-test so that you can test your current knowledge of Nevada State traffic laws and to help you figure out how much you learned during the course, the DUI course material that constitutes the bulk of the class, and a 25 question final exam that you must pass in order to complete the class (70% minimum). This class is regulated by the state of Nevada as a 8 hour class, but due to factors beyond our control such as your reading speed or Internet connect you may take a different amount of time to complete the class. You do not have to complete this class in one sitting, you can log in and out as many times as you need. Your devide will remember where you were in the class; so that if you leave, the computer or device will then take you back to the last page you were on.
    How do I log off?
    Simply close the course, there is not log off precedure, only you close and restart at your ownl leisure. Our system remembers where you were in the class, so you can leave the course at any time. Log back on using the email address and password you used when you first created your account, the system will take you back to the last page of the course you were on.
    What happens if I get disconnected from the class?
    Our system keeps track of your progress through the class, if you get disconnected all you need to do is log back on using the email address and password you gave us when you first registered on our site, and your off to the races.
    I failed the final exam, what do I do now?
    You will not have to pay again in order to take the test. You can take the test as many times as you need to in order to pass the course.
    How do I find out how I did on the test? How do I find out which questions I missed?
    If you had issues passing the final exam, our system will report to you how well you did. You can also simply log back into your account and review any quiz, questions or course material you need.
    I don’t have a printer, how do I print out the certificate of completion?
    People in this situation pop by a friend’s house to borrow a printer to print out their certificate of completion. Also, almost all of the courts allow you to email the completion certificate to the courts as well.
    How long does the class take?
    Our level 1 Nevada Traffic Safety school is regulated by the state of Nevada and is a 5 hour course, and our Nevada DUI School is an 8 hour course. Different peoples reading speeds will also affect the course time length, but don’t worry, there is no hurry.